Fire Department


Fire Chief  Brian Muehleck
1st Assistant Chief   William Ehrenreich
2nd Assistant Chief  Brian Burkhart
3rd Assistant Chief    Justin Smith
Captain   Adam Swartz
Lieutenant   Eric Larson
President  Joe Hanifin
Vice President  Scott Crewell
Treasurer   Dixon Mc Fee
Secretary Gary Ruzkowski


Requirements to Join FPFD

  • Must be at least 18 years age
  • Must be a resident of the 911 district
  • Must pass the OSHA physical examination
  • Must pass an arson background investigation

Upon Joining the FPFD

  • Must attend training as required
  • Must attend state mandated training and become certified