Section 8 Assistance Payments Programs

Communities covered by the FP Housing Agency.

Villages Towns
Fort Plain Amsterdam (outside city limits)
Fonda Charleston
Fultonville Ephratah
Fort Johnson Glen
Mayfield Mayfield
Palatine Bridge Minden
Tribes Hill Mohawk
Contact Phone Number - (518) 372-4739

Warning: Unknown: open(/kunden/homepages/33/d301393549/htdocs/files/tmp/sess_0068b279520edbcad0aa28da7a774578, O_RDWR) failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/kunden/homepages/33/d301393549/htdocs/files/tmp) in Unknown on line 0